Current All About Wytchwhisper Content

Wytchwhispers Schedule

Saturday, January 29, 2011

AnimaTechnica @ The Weekly Look Jan 29 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST @ http://ping.fm/r48qX during the scheduled time :) Wytchie xoxoxox

Saturday, January 22, 2011

http://ping.fm/PfICo
Pooky Amsterdamn @ http://ping.fm/6vxHV The Weekly Look Jan 22 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST huge hugs an hope to see u there with your questions! Wytchie xoxoxox

Friday, January 21, 2011

Pooky Amsterdamn @ The Weekly Look Jan 22 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST If u want to listen please go to my store in SL @ http://ping.fm/Db1KZ or this site http://ping.fm/mN8OT an click on the 64 K or 32 K stream links during the scheduled time :) If u want to listen & interact with us an ask questions please go to ~ http://ping.fm/amgjb during the scheduled time :) huge hugs an hope to see u there with your questions! disclaimer there will be sexual content mwhaha Wytchie xoxoxox
http://ping.fm/A60n7 sigh...

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Im going to be co-hosting a weekly radio show this Sat the 15th called The Weekly Look 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST If u want to listen & interact with us an ask questions please go to ~ http://ping.fm/MXQwa in 5 min hope to see u there hugs! xoxox Wytchie
http://bit.ly/gnfOQZ Sarenity and I torment the boys @ the pre show of the spotlight at TMU theatre mwhahaha!

Friday, January 14, 2011

Hey guys, its been a whirlwind of a week so far im going to be co-hosting a weekly radio show this Sat the 15th called The Weekly Look 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST
If u want to listen please go to my store in SL @ http://ping.fm/Cxj6O or this site http://ping.fm/1dvNH an click on the 64 K or 32 K stream links during the scheduled time :)
If u want to listen & interact with us an ask questions please go to ~ http://ping.fm/ImZFE during the scheduled time :) huge hugs an hope to see u there with your questions! disclaimer there will be sexual content mwhaha Wytchie xoxoxox