Current All About Wytchwhisper Content

Wytchwhispers Schedule

Friday, January 14, 2011

Hey guys, its been a whirlwind of a week so far im going to be co-hosting a weekly radio show this Sat the 15th called The Weekly Look 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST
If u want to listen please go to my store in SL @ http://ping.fm/Cxj6O or this site http://ping.fm/1dvNH an click on the 64 K or 32 K stream links during the scheduled time :)
If u want to listen & interact with us an ask questions please go to ~ http://ping.fm/ImZFE during the scheduled time :) huge hugs an hope to see u there with your questions! disclaimer there will be sexual content mwhaha Wytchie xoxoxox