Current All About Wytchwhisper Content

Wytchwhispers Schedule

Friday, January 21, 2011

Pooky Amsterdamn @ The Weekly Look Jan 22 11am SLT aka PST/2pm EST to 12pm SLT aka PST/3pm EST If u want to listen please go to my store in SL @ http://ping.fm/Db1KZ or this site http://ping.fm/mN8OT an click on the 64 K or 32 K stream links during the scheduled time :) If u want to listen & interact with us an ask questions please go to ~ http://ping.fm/amgjb during the scheduled time :) huge hugs an hope to see u there with your questions! disclaimer there will be sexual content mwhaha Wytchie xoxoxox